Tenure Track | Tenured | Research

 

Bio03-HannesBaumann

Hannes Baumann

hannes.baumann@uconn.edu

860-405-9297

Chem07-ZofiaBaumann

Zofia Baumann

zofia.baumann@uconn.edu

860-405-9281

Bio01-AnneBucklin

Ann Bucklin

ann.bucklin@uconn.edu

Bio07-HansDam_n

Hans G. Dam

hans.dam@uconn.edu

860-405-9098

Phys02-HeidiDierssen

Heidi Dierssen

heidi.dierssen@uconn.edu

860-405-9239

Chem04-JulieGranger

Julie Granger

julie.granger@uconn.edu

860-405-9094

Bio10-SenjieLin

Senjie Lin

senjie.lin@uconn.edu

860-405-9168

Phys01-DavidLund

David Lund

david.lund@uconn.edu

860-405-9331

Chem06-RobMason

Robert Mason

robert.mason@uconn.edu

860-405-9129

Bio05-CatherineMatassa

Catherine Matassa

catherine.matassa@uconn.edu

Bio02-GeorgeMcManus

George McManus

george.mcmanus@uconn.edu

860-405-9164

Phys03-JimODonnell

James O'Donnell

james.odonnell@uconn.edu

860-405-9171

Phys09-JenniferODonnell

Jennifer O'Donnell

jennifer.o'donnell@uconn.edu

Phys08-CesarRocha

Cesar Rocha

cesar.rocha@uconn.edu

Leonel Romero

Leonel Romero

leonel.romero@uconn.edu

Bio06-SandyShumway

Sandra Shumway

sandra.shumway@uconn.edu

860-405-9282

Phys05_SamSiedlecki

Samantha Siedlecki

samantha.siedlecki@uconn.edu

Chem01-Annelie-Skoog

Annelie Skoog

annelie.skoog@uconn.edu

860-405-9220

Chem02-CraigTobias

Craig Tobias

craig.tobias@uconn.edu

860-405-9140

Bio04-JamieVaudrey

Jamie Vaudrey

jamie.vaudrey@uconn.edu

860-405-9149

Chem05-PieterVisscher

Pieter Visscher

pieter.visscher@uconn.edu

860-405-9159

Chem03-PennyVlahos

Penny Vlahos

penny.vlahos@uconn.edu

860-405-9269

Bio08-EvanWard

J. Evan Ward

evan.ward@uconn.edu

860-405-9073

Phys07-MichaelWhitney

Michael Whitney

Michael.Whitney@uconn.edu

860-405-9157

Bio09-HuangZhang

Huan Zhang

huan.zhang@uconn.edu

860-405-9237