Current Graduate Students

Name

Title

E-mail

Halle Berger HalleBergerM.Sc. Student; Advisors: Catherine Matassa and Samantha Siedleckihalle.berger@uconn.edu
Allison Byrd AllisonByrdM.Sc. Student; Advisor: Penny Vlahosallison.byrd@uconn.edu
Hannah Collins HannahCollinsM.Sc. Student; Advisor: Evan Wardhannah.i.collins@uconn.edu
Callie Concannon CallieConcannonM.Sc. Student; Advisor: Hannes Baumanncallie.concannon@uconn.edu
Steven Deignan-Schmidt StevenDeignan-SchmidtPh.D. Candidate; Advisor: Mike Whitneysteven.r.schmidt@uconn.edu
James deMayo JamesdeMayoPh.D. Student; Advisor: Hans Damjames.demayo@uconn.edu
Raymond Graham RaymondGrahamM.Sc. Student; Advisor: James Edsonraymond.graham_jr@uconn.edu
Tyler Griffin TylerGriffinPh.D. Student; Advisor: Evan Wardtyler.griffin@uconn.edu
Gunnar Hansen GunnarHansenPh.D. Student; Advisors: Zosia Baumann and Robert Masongunnar.hansen@uconn.edu
Vena Haynes VenaHaynesPh.D. Student; Advisor: Evan Wardvena.haynes@uconn.edu
Yipeng He YipengHePh.D. Student; Advisor: Robert Masonhyp@uconn.edu
Eric Heupel EricHeupelPh.D. Student; Advisor: Sandy Shumwayeric.heupel@uconn.edu
Wesley Huffman WesleyHuffmanPh.D. Student; Advisors: Zosia Baumann and Robert Masonwesley.huffman@uconn.edu
Amin Ilia AminIliaPh.D. Student; Advisor: Jim O'Donnellamin.ilia@uconn.edu
Molly James MollyJamesPh.D. Student; Advisor: Jim O'Donnellmolly.james@uconn.edu
Yan Jia YanJiaPh.D. Student; Advisor: Mike Whitneyyan.jia@uconn.edu
Jo-Marie Kasinak Jo-MarieKasinakPh.D. Student; Advisor: Jamie Vaudreyjo-marie.kasinak@uconn.edu
Ewaldo Leitão de Oliveira Junior EwaldoLeitão de Oliveira JuniorPh.D. Student; Advisor: Hans Damewaldo.leitao_de_oliveira_junior@uconn.edu
Michael Mathuri MichaelMathuriPh.D. Student; Advisor: Julie Grangermichael.mathuri@uconn.edu
Sarah McCart SarahMcCartPh.D. Student; Advisor: David Lundsarah.mccart@uconn.edu
Kelly McGarry KellyMcGarryPh.D. Student; Advisor: Samantha Siedleckikelly.m.mcgarry@uconn.edu
Maryam Mirhakak MaryamMirhakakPh.D. Student; Advisor: Heidi Dierssenmaryam.mirhakak@uconn.edu
Kayla Mladinich KaylaMladinichPh.D. Student; Advisor: Evan Wardkayla.mladinich@uconn.edu
Quinne Murphy QuinneMurphyM.Sc. Student; Advisor: Pieter Visscherquinne.murphy@uconn.edu
Christopher Murray ChristopherMurrayPh.D. Student; Advisor: Hannes Baumannchristopher.murray@uconn.edu
Patricia Myer PatriciaMyerPh.D. Student; Advisor: Rob Masonpatricia.myer@uconn.edu
Patrick Plummer PatrickPlummerPh.D. Student; Advisor: Craig Tobiaspatrick.plummer@uconn.edu
Julie Pringle JuliePringleM.Sc. Student; Advisor: Hannes Baumannjulie.pringle@uconn.edu
Veronica Rollinson VeronicaRollinsonM.Sc. Student; Advisor: Julie Grangerveronica.rollinson@uconn.edu
Sean Ryan SeanRyanPh.D. Student; Advisor: Catherine Matassasean.n.ryan@uconn.edu
Matthew Sasaki MatthewSasakiPh.D. Student; Advisor: Hans Dammatthew.sasaki@uconn.edu
Emily Seelen EmilySeelenPh.D. Student; Advisor: Robert Masonemily.seelen@uconn.edu
Youngmi Shin YoungmiShinPh.D. Student; Advisor: Jim O’Donnellyoungmi.shin@uconn.edu
Emma Shipley EmmaShipleyPh.D. Student; Advisor: Penny Vlahosemma.shipley@uconn.edu
Alec Shub AlecShubM.Sc. Student; Advisor: David Lundalec.shub@uconn.edu
Susan Smith SusanSmithPh.D. Student; Advisor: George McManussusan.smith@uconn.edu
Brittany Sprecher BrittanySprecherPh.D. Student; Advisor: Senjie Linbrittany.sprecher@uconn.edu
Allie Staniec AllieStaniecPh.D. Student; Advisor: Penny Vlahosallison.staniec@uconn.edu
Qiang Sun QiangSunPh.D. Student; Advisor: Mike Whitneyqiang.sun@uconn.edu
Melissa Wojcicki MelissaWojcickiM.Sc. Student; Advisor: Ann Bucklinmelissa.wojcicki@uconn.edu
Lingjie Zhou LingjieZhouPh.D. Student; Advisor: Senjie Linlingjie.zhou@uconn.edu
Mengyang Zhou MengyangZhouPh.D. Student; Advisor: Julie Grangermengyang.zhou@uconn.edu