Current Graduate Students

Name

Title

E-mail

Thivanka Ariyarathna ThivankaAriyarathnaPh.D. Student; Advisor: Penny Vlahosthivanka.ariyarathna@uconn.edu
Mark Ballentine MarkBallentinePh.D. Student; Advisor: Craig Tobiasmark.ballentine@uconn.edu
Danielle Boshers DanielleBoshersM.Sc. Student; Advisor: Julie Grangerdanielle.boshers@uconn.edu
Steven Deignan-Schmidt StevenDeignan-SchmidtPh.D. Candidate; Advisor: Mike Whitneysteven.r.schmidt@uconn.edu
James deMayo JamesdeMayoPh.D. Student; Advisor: Hans Damjames.demayo@uconn.edu
Brian DiMento BrianDiMentoPh.D. Student; Advisor: Rob Masonbrian.dimento@uconn.edu
Michelle Fogarty MichelleFogartyPh.D. Student; Advisor: Melanie Fewingsmichelle.fogarty@uconn.edu
Raymond Graham RaymondGrahamM.Sc. Student; Advisor: James Edsonraymond.graham_jr@uconn.edu
Gunnar Hansen GunnarHansenPh.D. Student; Advisor: Rob Masongunnar.hansen@uconn.edu
Vena Haynes VenaHaynesPh.D. Student; Advisor: Evan Wardvena.haynes@uconn.edu
Eric Heupel EricHeupelPh.D. Student; Advisor: Sandy Shumwayeric.heupel@uconn.edu
Amin Ilia AminIliaPh.D. Student; Advisor: Jim O'Donnellamin.ilia@uconn.edu
Yan Jia YanJiaPh.D. Student; Advisor: Mike Whitneyyan.jia@uconn.edu
Ellen Johnson EllenJohnsonPh.D. Student; Advisor: Penny Vlahosellen.johnson@uconn.edu
Tristan Kading TristanKadingPh.D. Student; Advisor: Kelly Lombardotristan.kading@uconn.edu
Nashaat Mazrui NashaatMazruiPh.D. Student (Chemistry); Advisor: Rob Masonnashaat.mazrui@uconn.edu
Christopher Murray ChristopherMurrayPh.D. Student; Advisor: Hannes Baumannchristopher.murray@uconn.edu
Almariet Palm AlmarietPalmM.Sc. Student; Advisor: Pieter Visscheralmariet.palm@uconn.edu
Gihong Park GihongParkPh.D. Student; Advisor: Hans Damgihong.park@uconn.edu
Patrick Plummer PatrickPlummerPh.D. Student; Advisor: Craig Tobiaspatrick.plummer@uconn.edu
Julie Pringle JuliePringleM.Sc. Student; Advisor: Hannes Baumannjulie.pringle@uconn.edu
Matthew Sasaki MatthewSasakiPh.D. Student; Advisor: Hans Dammatthew.sasaki@uconn.edu
Emily Seelen EmilySeelenPh.D. Student; Advisor: Rob Masonemily.seelen@uconn.edu
Youngmi Shin YoungmiShinPh.D. Student; Advisor: Jim O’Donnellyoungmi.shin@uconn.edu
Susan Smith SusanSmithM.Sc. Student; Advisor: George McManussusan.smith@uconn.edu
Jacob Snyder JacobSnyderM.Sc. Student; Advisor: Hannes Baumannjacob.snyder@uconn.edu
Brittany Sprecher BrittanySprecherPh.D. Student; Advisor: Senjie Linbrittany.sprecher@uconn.edu
Allie Staniec AllieStaniecPh.D. Student; Advisor: Penny Vlahosallison.staniec@uconn.edu
Qiang Sun QiangSunPh.D. Student; Advisor: Mike Whitneyqiang.sun@uconn.edu
Amanda Vieillard AmandaVieillardM.Sc. Student; Advisor: Craig Tobiasamanda.vieillard@uconn.edu
Joseph Warren JosephWarrenM.Sc. Student; Advisor: Penny Vlahosjoseph.warren@uconn.edu
Heidi Yeh HeidiYehPh.D. Student; Advisor: Ann Bucklinheidi.yeh@uconn.edu
Lingjie Zhou LingjieZhouPh.D. Student; Advisor: Senjie Linlingjie.zhou@uconn.edu