Connecticut Initiative on Environmental Research of Offshore Wind (CIEROW)


Main Contact Avery Point Contact
Evan Ward J. Evan Ward (Ph.D., University of Delaware) Professor and Head of Marine Sciences 860-405-9073 evan.ward@uconn.edu https://ward.lab.uconn.edu/ Annemarie Annemarie Seifert (Ph.D., The University of Texas at Austin) Campus Director annemarie.seifert@uconn.edu

Affiliated Members

Peter Auster Peter Auster (Ph.D., National University of Ireland, Galway) Research Professor Emeritus of Marine Sciences 860-405-9118 peter.auster@uconn.edu http://austerfishlab.weebly.com/ Hannes Baumann Hannes Baumann (Ph.D., University of Hamburg, Germany) Assistant Professor of Marine Sciences 860-405-9297 hannes.baumann@uconn.edu http://befel.marinesciences.uconn.edu
Sylvain De Guise Sylvain De Guise (Ph.D., Université du Québec à Montréal) Professor of Pathobiology & Director of Sea Grant College Program 860-405-9138 860-486-0850 sylvain.deguise@uconn.edu http://www.patho.uconn.edu/sylvain.php James O'Donnell James O'Donnell (Ph.D., University of Delaware) Professor of Marine Sciences 860-405-9171 860-405-9133 james.odonnell@uconn.edu
Samantha Siedlecki Samantha Siedlecki (Ph.D., University of Chicago) Assistant Professor of Marine Sciences samantha.siedlecki@uconn.edu https://samanthasiedlecki.wixsite.com/coastalbiogeodynlab Tracy Romano Tracy Romano (Ph.D., University of Rochester School of Medicine) Professor in Residence of Marine Sciences 860-572-5955 x 102 tracy.romano@uconn.edu
Michael Whitney Michael Whitney (Ph.D., University of Delaware) Associate Professor of Marine Sciences 860-405-9157 Michael.Whitney@uconn.edu http://cprime.uconn.edu/

 


Mystic Aquarium

Sea Grant

LISICOS
The Long Island Sound Integrated Coastal Observing System (LISICOS)
CIRCA
Connecticut Institute for Resilience & Climate Adaptation (CIRCA)