Postdoctoral Research Associates

Name

Title

E-mail

Thivanka Ariyarathna ThivankaAriyarathnaPh.D., University of Connecticut; Lab Facility: Craig Tobiasthivanka.ariyarathna@uconn.edu
Paola Batta-Lona PaolaBatta-LonaPhD, University of Connecticut; Lab Facility: Ann Bucklinpaola.batta_lona@uconn.edu
Martina Capriotti MartinaCapriottiPhD, Camerino University; Lab Facility: Evan Wardmartina.capriotti@uconn.edu
Grant McCardell GrantMcCardellPhD, University of Connecticut; Lab Facility: Jim O’Donnellgrant.mccardell@uconn.edu
Lisa Nigro LisaNigroPhD, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill; Lab Facility: Evan Wardlisa.nigro@uconn.edu
Gihong Park GihongParkPhD, University of Connecticut; Lab Facility: Hans Damgihong.park@uconn.edu
Sulagna Ray SulagnaRay(PhD, Texas A&M University) Postdoctoral Research Associate; Lab Facility: Samantha Siedleckisulagna.ray@uconn.edu
Sarah Salois SarahSaloisPh.D., Northeastern University; Lab Facility: Catherine Matassasarah.salois@uconn.edu
Youngmi Shin YoungmiShinPhD, University of Connecticut; Lab Facility: Jim O’Donnellyoungmi.shin@uconn.edu