Joint | Aquarium | In-Residence | Affiliated

Affiliated Personnel

List of People
 NameTitleEmail
Ivar BabbIvar Babb(MS, University of Maine
MMA, University of Rhode Island) Research Scientist of Marine Sciences
babb@uconn.edu
John HamiltonJohn Hamilton(Ph.D., University of Connecticut) Research Scientist of Marine Sciences
john.hamilton@uconn.edu
Patricia KremerPatricia Kremer(Ph.D., University of Rhode Island) Research Scientist of Marine Sciences
patricia.kremer@uconn.edu
beachKelly Lombardo(Ph.D., Stony Brook University) Associate Research Professor of Marine Sciences
kelly.lombardo@uconn.edu
Charles YarishCharles Yarish(Ph.D., Rutgers University) Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
charles.yarish@uconn.edu

In-Residence Faculty

List of People
 NameTitleEmail
Leo Blanco-BercialLeocadio Blanco-Bercial(Ph.D., University of Oviedo) Assistant Professor in Residence of Marine Sciences
leocadio@bios.edu
Annette Frese GovindarajanAnnette Frese Govindarajan(Ph.D., MIT/Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution) Assistant Professor in Residence of Marine Sciences
annette.frese_govindarajan@uconn.edu
Ralph LewisRalph Lewis(M.S., Franklin and Marshall College) Assistant Professor in Residence of Marine Sciences
ralph.s.lewis@uconn.edu

Mystic Aquarium Research Team

List of People
 NameTitleEmail
Paul AndersonPaul Anderson(Ph.D., University of Florida, Gainesville) Assistant Professor in Residence of Marine Sciences
paul.anderson@uconn.edu
Peter AusterPeter Auster(Ph.D., National University of Ireland, Galway) Research Professor Emeritus of Marine Sciences
peter.auster@uconn.edu
Maureen DriscollMaureen Driscoll(Ph.D., University of Rhode Island) Assistant Professor in Residence of Marine Sciences
maureen.driscoll@uconn.edu
Tracy RomanoTracy Romano(Ph.D., University of Rochester School of Medicine) Professor in Residence of Marine Sciences
tracy.romano@uconn.edu
Laura ThompsonLaura Thompson(Ph.D., University of Connecticut) Assistant Professor in Residence of Marine Sciences
laura.a.thompson@uconn.edu
Ebru UnalEbru Unal(Ph.D., University of Connecticut) Assistant Professor in Residence of Marine Sciences
ebru.unal@uconn.edu

Joint Faculty

List of People
 NameTitleEmail
beachTimothy B. Byrne(Ph.D., University of California, Santa Cruz) Professor of Geosciences
tim.byrne@uconn.edu
beachSylvain De Guise(Ph.D., Université du Québec à Montréal) Professor of Pathobiology & Director of Sea Grant College Program
sylvain.deguise@uconn.edu
Michael FiniguerraMichael Finiguerra(Ph.D., University of Connecticut) Associate Professor in Residence of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
michael.finiguerra@uconn.edu
Luciana SantoferraraLuciana Santoferrara(Ph.D., University of Buenos Aires) Assistant Professor in Residence of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
luciana.santoferrara@uconn.edu
Anji SethAnji Seth(Ph.D., University of Michigan, Ann Arbor) Professor of Geography
anji.seth@uconn.edu