Joint | Aquarium | In-Residence | Affiliated

Affiliated Personnel

List of People
 NameTitleEmail
beachZhuomin Chen(Ph.D., Rutgers) Research Scientist of Marine Sciences
zhuomin.chen@uconn.edu
John HamiltonJohn Hamilton(Ph.D., University of Connecticut) Research Scientist of Marine Sciences
john.hamilton@uconn.edu
Patricia KremerPatricia Kremer(Ph.D., University of Rhode Island) Research Scientist of Marine Sciences
patricia.kremer@uconn.edu
Kate RandolphKaylan Randolph(Ph.D., University of Connecticut) Assistant Research Scientist of Marine Sciences
kaylan.randolph@uconn.edu
Charles YarishCharles Yarish(Ph.D., Rutgers University) Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
charles.yarish@uconn.edu

In-Residence Faculty

List of People
 NameTitleEmail
Paul AndersonPaul Anderson(Ph.D., University of Florida, Gainesville) Assistant Professor in Residence of Marine Sciences
paul@aquariumfisheries.com
Leo Blanco-BercialLeocadio Blanco-Bercial(Ph.D., University of Oviedo) Assistant Professor in Residence of Marine Sciences
leocadio@bios.edu
Ralph LewisRalph Lewis(M.S., Franklin and Marshall College) Assistant Professor in Residence of Marine Sciences
ralph.s.lewis@uconn.edu

Mystic Aquarium Research Team

List of People
 NameTitleEmail
Peter AusterPeter Auster(Ph.D., National University of Ireland, Galway) Research Professor Emeritus of Marine Sciences
peter.auster@uconn.edu
Maureen DriscollMaureen Driscoll(Ph.D., University of Rhode Island) Assistant Professor in Residence of Marine Sciences
mdriscoll@mysticaquarium.org
Tracy RomanoTracy Romano(Ph.D., University of Rochester School of Medicine) Professor in Residence of Marine Sciences
tromano@mysticaquarium.org
Susan SmithSusan Smith(Ph.D., University of Connecticut) Research Scientist of Marine Sciences
susansmith@mysticaquarium.org
Laura ThompsonLaura Thompson(Ph.D., University of Connecticut) Assistant Professor in Residence of Marine Sciences
lthompson@mysticaquarium.org
Ebru UnalEbru Unal(Ph.D., University of Connecticut) Assistant Professor in Residence of Marine Sciences
eunal@mysticaquarium.org

Joint Faculty

List of People
 NameTitleEmail
beachTimothy B. Byrne(Ph.D., University of California, Santa Cruz) Professor of Geosciences
tim.byrne@uconn.edu
beachSylvain De Guise(Ph.D., Université du Québec à Montréal) Professor of Pathobiology & Director of Sea Grant College Program
sylvain.deguise@uconn.edu
Michael FiniguerraMichael Finiguerra(Ph.D., University of Connecticut) Associate Professor in Residence of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
michael.finiguerra@uconn.edu
Anji SethAnji Seth(Ph.D., University of Michigan, Ann Arbor) Professor of Geography
anji.seth@uconn.edu