Postdoctoral Fellows

Name

Title

E-mail

Alejandro Cifuentes-Lorenzen AlejandroCifuentes-LorenzenPhD, University of Connecticut; Lab Facility: Jim O’Donnellalejandro.cifuentes@uconn.edu
Shungu Garaba ShunguGarabaPhD, University of Oldenburg; Lab Facility: Heidi Dierssenshungu.garaba@uconn.edu
Jennifer Hertzberg JenniferHertzbergPhD, Texas A&M University; Lab Facility: David Lundjennifer.hertzberg@uconn.edu
Grant McCardell GrantMcCardellPhD, University of Connecticut; Lab Facility: Jim O’Donnellgrant.mccardell@uconn.edu
Aaron Paget AaronPagetPhD, The Florida State University; Lab Facility: Jim Edsonaaron.paget@uconn.edu
Jennifer Questel JenniferQuestelPhD, University of Alaska Fairbanks; Lab Facility: Ann Bucklinjennifer.questel@uconn.edu
Kaylan Randolph KaylanRandolphPhD, University of Connecticut; Lab Facility: Heidi Dierssenkaylan.randolph@uconn.edu
Brandon Russell BrandonRussellPhD, University of Connecticut; Lab Facility: Heidi Dierssenbrandon.russell@uconn.edu
Luciana Santoferrara LucianaSantoferraraPhD, University of Buenos Aires; Lab Facility: George McManusluciana.santoferrara@uconn.edu